write an opinion essay. What are some of the benefits of modern technology for health care services?

Maintaining healthy behaviour in children is a difficult topic in today's society. Due to the development in technology and the environment he lives in, many children now lead better lives. But some children experience an illness as a result of their bad habits and wrongful use of modern technology. I think that those in charge of the lives of these children are their parents and their teachers. They ought to take specific actions to fix this issue. A child's parent holds full responsibility for how his child functions, grows and matures. Most children view their parents as their superheroes, and role models, they have a huge impact on their children especially at young ages. Therefore parents should watch what they do and be careful about what things they are transferred to their own children. The first step parents should be aware of is that they have to know what kind of food enters the house and what kind of diet their children prefer. For example, they could switch junk food to healthier alternatives that contain 0 sugar and fat and are all organic based. Technology has taken a huge part in our lives. It made children not only addicted to these types of technology but also made them lazy. Second homes are schools. In comparison to their own homes, schools are better places for kids to develop new behaviours. It means that educators now have a responsibility to influence young kids' thinking and help in their development of knowledge that will enable them to live their best lives. Teachers should provide scientific materials that need movement in order to foster the development of new habits and nourish brain function. Children would be able to move their bodies more frequently in this fashion, which would lower their risk of obesity and other ailments brought on by an unhealthy lifestyle. To sum up, children are likely to adopt new ways of living from things they learn from people they are in contact with. For instance, their teachers and parents. I really believe they hold a huge responsibility in changing these children's lives. If these steps were taken, this will not only help raise awareness, but it will help build their future.