Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.Do you think is a positive or negative development?

Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.Do you think this is a positive or negative development? First of all, there are few countries which manufacture brand and good quality goods. For example, Nike. If foreigners buy original clothing from Nike, going to America, not only do they become more similar, but also, it can boost the economy of that country. Nevertheless, buying outfits in large quantities from the same country and store can beat the price and make it affordable for others too. On the flip side, there is an unfavourable development too. Although being similar decreases the level of culture shock, the culture itself is dying in that country. For instance, every nation has its national items of clothing: Uzbekistan has an atlas, adras, Chapan; Russia has sarafan, poneva and other costumes. By being similar countries can lose their tradition which is inherited from our ancestors to us and from us to our descendants. To sum up everything that has been stated above, purchasing similar products is bringing greater commonality and,in my opinion, it can damage countries’ national costumes.