Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outwiegh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, learning different languages is very beneficial and helpful. According to experts children should start learning foreign languages in primary school rather than secondary school. We shall discuss both the advantages and disadvantages in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, primary school is where children start to learn and adapt real world knowledge. They grab things easily as their cognitive and itellectual skills are developing. It will become their part of life which will be helpful for them in future. In this multi-linguil world everyday we hear people talking in different languages. So, when children will grew up they can make new friends easily. Every cloud has silver lining, so there are also some disadvantages. Teaching kids foreign language can add one more extra subject to their syllabus and there will be alot of pressure on them. In secondary school they have alot to focus on so, they might not be able to consentrate on all the different subjects at same time. It will be over- whelming for them, also they can get stressed and this in return will affect their over all grades. To conclude, considering both pros and cons, advantages outweigh the disadvantages beacuse kids lean fast. Also, with the help of modern technology school can teach them in interesting way through stories or small vedio clips. Furthermore, primary school can have language class twice a week to not to put alot of pressure on them.