Many mesuems charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Since the industrialization period, which we can characterize a fabric work place, when you particularly know what you will do and what kind of profession you should choose, the time is gone. Now we become frier and more creative in choice of future profession, than the last and we are exposed of the risks of the instability in the same time. There are two opinions at this view. The first belief that your chosen work should be standard and bring you money, whatever it will be like or unlike job. This point of view the old generation agitates usually. I think it happens because the of stability which they adapted. Also, the usual habit is ‘’to give my son or daughter my deal and work’’ which as the result a person lost this possibility in the choice of profession. The second belief that you should hear your heart and do what you want and don’t pay attention to the command from the society or the parents. This view belongs the young generation usually. And as we know, the internet consists of a lot of career tests, the inspirations stories from the bloggers, the designers, the managers, from the people who open their businesses because they wanted it. However, this way doesn’t promise that you stand the life’s difficult situation and stay without a job. Many of our familiars can’t find any job, because they don’t know what they like. In conclusion, my opinion is the middle should be between these two beliefs. In ideal picture, the job can be paid and exciting, and everyone tries to reach it. Contrary, we should remember that the financial independent stands in the first place in our realization of the modernity.