In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buying one. Describe the advantage and disadvantage of renting.

In the fast-paced world, many people are not interested to buy a home instead of renting. Firstly, nowadays, purchasing a house is not cheaper. Most of the employees are working and living in other cities rather than born-and-bred cities. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, major professionals are working in developed cities and they cannot afford to buy a home there. For example, many construction executives will work on a site location, and once they hand over the project, have to move to other projects in another location. Due to this movement, they are not showing any interest to buy properties. Migrant people are very comfortable taking rent homes as their interest, with less money expenditure. On the other hand, specifically, tenants will lose their money for paying rent, Instead they can take loans from the banks and make plans to clear the amount. After the clearing of due, they will be the owner of that house. Citizens can make a second income by renting a house. For instance, businessmen, buy commercial buildings to get every month's income by rent, and they will get every year building valuation hike. Sometimes, employees lose their jobs, and they cannot handle the payment for a living if they had their own property. To sum up, the new trend is to get home by taking easily, without the hassle-Bassel of buying your own. This notion will impact the construction market too. People, who cannot have bulk money, they are having a good choice to live tenants in others.