Write about the following topic: Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

People tend to do a lot of jobs for free for the benefit of others due to their sense of humanity. Are these concerns only workers in receipt of government who are looking for a long-term position? Are they forced to volunteer in return for the work position? First, All communities should participate to do charity jobs. People need people. We must walk hand in hand in order to survive this crucial life. If everyone is selfish and cares only for the people he loves, who is concerned by other humans? Besides, life is give and take. You have to give in order to receive. Do not expect others to help you if you do not lift a finger to do the same for them. However, the government must make strict laws about this matter. Such as In order to get a full-time job you need to sign a contract with a charity association of your choice. If not other methods should be replaced. For example, cutting off a percentage from your wages in order to help those associations. Also, rich society is the first to be obliged to help others as well as pay high amounts of taxes to the community in order to provide more work positions for job seekers. To conclude, as far as I am concerned with this beneficial effort I will be happy to do voluntary work especially if the government provides me with an appropriate post. I will be thrilled if I can help the population to be educated as far as I am a teacher.