Water resources around the world are falling deficient. Analyse the possible reasons and provide your suggestion ?

Nowadays,there is no doubt that resources depletion has increasingly become evident, water resources depleting throughout the world. In this essay, I will discuss many potential causes that play role in minimizing them and I also prepare my proposal on this issue. Recently, Water saving is depleting over the world, this happen because the growth of populations is enormous mounting and the water sources couldn't harmonise with population's growth. For instance. The study carry out on water consuming, as a result, it demonstrates that world consumes 50% of water source in these day and it predict that growing populations will consume 80% in next 40years. Furthemore, Soil erosion and barren land that result Form deforesation deformation due to increasment of Habitat and logging out Operation that are useful for Production of Papers and Woods that lead to markedly decreasment decreased of rain, that represent one of most vital part for water resources. In my opinion, to begin with the goverment is responsible For recycling, it should also teach people about recycling benefits from childhood and design voluntary programmes, because individuals should have the responsibility for using resources wisely and purchase products that could be recycling them. Secondly, the goverment should impose harsher fines and puinshments punishment for those who cutting Change the form of the verb cut show examples off trees without any restriction. in addition, the govemernt movement system should ensure reforestation of area has been affected. In conclusion, although the problems with population growth and barren land, this can be resolved by government's laws and cooperation of people to enhance in environmental sources.