demand for food is increasing worldwide. what is the cause of this? what measure can the international community take to meet this demand?

Nowadays, there is a growing need for food happening around the globe. This essay will provide information about the prominent reason rising this phenomenon and the suitable solutions the global community can utilize to meet the needs properly. On the one hand, there is one major reason why the surged demand for food is prevalent worldwide, it is due to the growing population. In modern society, when many individuals have met their desired standard of living, making the tendency of having more offsprings surge because of the need to have an ideal family which can enhance their happiness and solves the loneliness of some parts of the community. Therefore, there will be an increasing number of people demanding sustainable amounts of food, which is likely to nurture future generations. That is the reason why the need for food is at its peak in densely-populated countries such as China or India. On the other hand, after addressing the problems, communities can be provided with many solutions to meet this rapid growth of food demand. To begin with, the application of modern machinery should be implemented in agriculture, when technology has been increasingly enhanced. It will foster the surging growth of the production of food. Thus, the problems will temporarily be solved. The optimal solution for those is imposing constraints on the laws of having suitable numbers of children in each household. Likely, the problem of overpopulation is controlled In conclusion, the phenomenon of overpopulation likely increases the demand for food at an unprecedented rate. Therefore, the strict laws of birthing and the application of modern machinery in food -making procedures should be utilized by whole communities around the globe