Currently, more and more people respect elders and become convinced that old people should live with their families, which is in contrast to the view that old people should live at a nursing home.

To begin with, when the old live with their family, they can bring various benefits for their children. Firstly, with their rich experience in both work and life, they are good consultants. Clearly, in work, elderly have seen all the changes in economy whose experience is helpful to their children. Therefore, old generation can give the best advise when their son or daughter can start to come and expose to real life before he can figure out it. For example, a lot of old parents purchased their offspring to study abroad because not only they see the chance in earn money but also the disadvantages that are available in developing countries. While retirees are celebrated for their economical knowledge, they also are gurus in life. Youth are now facing a big pressure from family which can cause a crisis in relationship when making a false decision. Therefore, senior can be a great supporter in terms of tighten relationship between husband and wife or son and parents. Consequently, latest generation can improve their standards of life by follow in elderly’s footsteps. Moreover, because they have much free time, they become useful volunteers in their local environment. Obviously, oldster tend to be committed to social activities such as helping people or church, pagoda. Therefore, golden ager can be a free labor due to their contribution in non- profit activities. As a result, these little action from elderly can help the society become better without any conditions.