In many cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some governments are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move out of cities to rural areas Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

The problem of overpopulation is becoming more and more ordinary in developed cities. Therefore, some businesses are encouraged to relocate to rural areas owing to the balance of urban and rural occupation. However, this policy can not lead to the advantages outweigh the drawbacks. In some rural locations, there are fewer customers and business development; not only the business terms can not attract considerable customers but they also release the total revenue. Furthermore, with the gradually plummeting earnings, the condition may bring out various and long-term problems that it affects society, like unemployment, the collapse of enterprise, and low economic growth. In addition, this tendency would also attribute the disadvantages to the individuals. Firstly, people living in rural fields may not have the convenience of gaining daily necessities since there are lack of development, for instance, grocery shops, hospitals, and a perfect transportation system. Hence, it is time-consuming for them to transport to another city to buy some necessities. Secondly, children who be moved to remote areas may not adopt sufficient education resources as well as a suitable environment and class equipment for learning. In the long run, it is generally believed that education resources will affect the country's future development in the long run. To sum up, although it is an inappropriate phenomenon, overpopulation causes many problems for people living in cities. Nevertheless, the policy encouraging businesses and individuals to relocate to rural areas would not only cause unemployment and collapse of businesses, but also lead to inconvenience in life, and education resources shortage problems for individuals.