Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free-time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Health issues are a concern for the working community as they involve less or no physical movement either on a daily basis or in a free timetime primetime. Perhaps, one main reason for this would be an imbalance between work and personal, However, this could be resolved by managing their day effectively with minimum exercise on a daily basis and a healthy diet. Primarily, I believe that in this fast-moving,world it is important to stay physically fit. Perhaps, office-goers fail to do so, because of lacking balance between work and personal life. Nevertheless, the current working lifestyle is occupied only in Infront of computers. Furthermore, individuals lack to manage their time effectively as they do not have a standard duration of working hours so after reaching home with all the mental and physical energy lost, they have the state of mind to eat and sleep. Furthermore, currently with a sedentary lifestyle due to lack of time people are consuming fast food instead of fresh-homemade food. For example, A recent study states that 9 out of 10 women suffer from PCOS.A syndrome that affects women's menstrual cycle. Doctors say that one major reason for this is an unhealthy diet and lack of physical activity. Unequivocally, the rapid growth of technology makes people less involved in physical activities. I can see that my grandparents were physically active and fit even in their 70s, because of their healthy diet and lifestyle, which we are lacking, Perhaps, instead of scheduling a separate turn for exercise we can manage our life effectively and make physical activity as one of our daily routines. For example, instead of commuting by automobile to the office, we can use bicycles. Because regular cycling stimulates and improves our heart, lungs and circulation, also reduces the risk of cardiovascular diseases. To conclude, Even though working people are lacking involvement in physical activity. To my mind, it is important for every individual to be aware and responsible for staying mentally and physically stable to live a long healthy life. In order to achieve that we have to drive towards managing our time effectively by allowing us to have a routine exercise with a healthy diet.