Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Many adolescents leave the rural area where they live in order to study or work in the cities. the forthcoming essay will examine the benefits and do they outweigh the drawbacks along with discussing the reasons. To begin with, there are several factors why youngsters move on to the cities. Firstly, it is clear that rural areas such as towns, and countrysides have limited opportunities. The vast majority of villages do not have high institution facilities or availability of technology. For example nowadays, in the high-tech,era many students need internet or a degree that will be appropriate for the future, while the internet connection level in rural areas is poor and universities if they at least exist provide mostly in the agriculture field. Additionally, cities are the best place to start a career because of the high profit and amount of jobs along with the big companies, whereas towns that have jobs like this, are not such profitable because of the area. On the other hand, by going to the cities, areas they abandon get worse. If they had stayed, a number of young people would have increased together with requirements to keep them on the same level as city ones. If they stayed, they might add new routes to study and work to do. Leaving juveniles reduce the level of improvement in countryside areas and create a bigger gap between two areas. In conclusion, the reasons for abandoning the rural place by young people are the advantages in cities that outweigh the disadvantages.