Some people think that exercise is the key of health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some people think that exercise is the key of health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important Discuss both sides and give your opinion Exercising is important for maintaining healthy lifestyle, but others argue that a balanced meal is more significant for one's health. I personally think that the combination of both is the best way forward. On the other hand, I agree that exercising regularly can make our bodies more fit and energized. For instance, if our body is always moving, it can train our muscles and brain, so that when we are doing daily activities, we will not get tired so easily and can do a lot more work. Furthermore, it helps us to avoid getting sick from fatigue. Eating healthy meals would help the bodies get the nutrients that they need and by avoiding unhealthy food can prevent our bodies from having too much cholesterol and sugar intake that can lead to dangerous diseases like diabetes and high cholesterol rate. I see healthy eating habit as something that should be done to keep the bodies fresh To conclude, I believe that the best way forward is to employ both activities into our daily lives. Exercise is the activity that can affect the fitness of our bodies and consuming healthy food provides us with all of the vitamins that we need.