“Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important

While it is believed by some people that exercise is an essential part of a healthy life, others think that having a balance food intake is the key. In my opinion, both exercise and balanced diet are needed for a healthy living, as their effects are synergistic. On the one hand, some people think that exercising is the key to health as it helps to reduce the risk of overweight. Also, workout keeps a person's mind refreshed. For instance, any physical work like running in fresh air tends to breathe in more oxygen which is very effective in relieving mental pressure. In addition, unlike heavy gymnasium equipments, yoga is a classic example which an individual of every age group can practice and benefit from it. Thus, physical workout is considered a key to healthy life and balanced mind. On the other hand, others consider that having a balanced diet is also a key role to reinforce people's bodies. Firstly, consuming numerous healthy nutrition, such as vitamin C and D, can help people to build up a more robust immune system, such practice has contained several medical scientific evidence. For example, having green vegetables or fruits may provide a spectrum of ingredients and nutrition for people to construct a more fit body. Secondly, having a balanced diet may also descend people's risks for having deadly diseases, expanding one's range of life. To sum up, both useful exercises and diet are vitally important for people's lives, also, there are many preferable sides in them.