Some people believe that studying abroad is important because it expands a person’s knowledge and understanding of the world. Others feel that it is better to study at home because that is the best way to prepare for a career in the student’s own country. Discuss both views, and give your opinion

yut yet the government. Moreover, students that have international experiences tend to find better job conditions even in the country where they were born. In fact, a person that speaks more languages and has a better knowledge of the world used to be valued in a better way by human researchers. For instance, a friend that works in a company of human researchers told me that when they have to choose between two similar profiles, they always decide on the one that has more international knowledge. To sum up, there are some students that prefer to study close to their home and they don’t want to discover better job opportunities. On the other side, there are students that decide to discover a little bit more of their profession abroad and learn new languages to be better positioned when they look for a new job. In my opinion, studying abroad is a part of contributing to reaching a better knowledge of languages, it helps to find better appointment opportunities in all countries.