Write about the following topic: Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the era of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, unemployment is a big concern in developing countries. I aligned with the thought that the government should take appropriate steps to solve the issue so that long-term job seekers receive the incentives from government, that will encourage those people to do any kind of volunteer work and they can give something back to society as well. The first and most important aspect of doing so is they will encourage others to do such kind of work if they will be get benefited from any work which will consider volunteer work and inspire others as well. For instance, If authorities will pay them some token of money as appreciation they will tend to do more work. Like, the group of people named "Blue Beach" who are involved in cleaning the plastic waste at Juhu Beach in Mumbai India is the inspiration of many young people. As they are the people who are doing such kind of activities has no job or earn very less money. Additionally, there are some NGOs that are helping needy people such that Orphan Children and running old age homes. If that kind of group will be benefited from the authorities of their area by getting grants and yearly incentives, then they will be able to provide extra and best services to them. As a result, that type of person will not feel alone and not live without the necessary services. To summarize, any people who have no job and find a job for a long time may turn to volunteer and can revert something back to society that will be helpful for them as well as the society.