An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers are leaving their poor countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to overcome this problem?

It is true that in developing countries, in order to work, many health care providers and educational mentors are urging to the another countries with stable economy. From my point of view, there are several reasons behind of this and in this essay, I will discuss about reasonable problems and their solutions. To begin with, steady income is the biggest advantage to move another country. Nowadays it is crystal clear that there is a huge difference of salary between poor and developed country, to be exact, average salary of residential doctor in Mongolia is approximately 250$ in a month, on the other hand, in the USA it is started around 5000$. Moreover, there is also another big advantage in developed countries which is they have the latest technological equipments, for instance computer tomography for diagnosis, robotic surgery tools, electronic boards and so on. In addition, in underdeveloped countries, many students study together in average public school which is more than fifty students in one class. As a consequence, professionals such as, teachers and tutors are experiencing burn-out syndrome in their workplace. To tackle this issue, the government should do some changes with certain stages. First of all, they need to support their skilled workforce with financially otherwise loss of professionals can be huge economic drawback to that country. In the second place, the government can make a law about work contract, to be specific, these professionalists have to work at least 3 to 5 years in their own nation shortly after graduation. Lastly, they need a fund which supports scholarships for students who want to be doctor or teacher. It will help increasing workforce of these profession. In conclusion, there is no doubt that many nations are facing with loss of skilled people to developed countries and as a result, it will be hard to manage medical and educational field without good experts. For this reason, the government need to take actions immediately in order to keep them.