Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. What do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important?

Today, people face many troubles that are finding a job in their lives. Due to the ever-increasing number of universities in the countries, people cannot get a proper job that is related to their expertise. Many developing countries regard work satisfaction as a luxury. In my opinion, finding a good job becomes harder because there are many people who graduate from universities. Although this trouble, why job satisfaction is significant is that people want to lead a comfortable life in many aspects and they want to have healthy ties with their colleagues. The main reason why job fulfilment is important is that people want to lead a comfortable life in many aspects that are better income. That is to say, if people earn enough salaries from their jobs, they can easily afford what they want. Many researchers assert that people who earn minimum wage have difficulty meeting their basic needs. For this reason, high salaries enable to people live better life standards. Moreover, when people are pleased with their own jobs, they can work harder and this situation would lead to earning enough salaries. However, because of competition among people, they cannot easily a proper job that is related to their expertise. For instance, the number of teachers is increasing dramatically every passing day and they cannot easily a job in schools. As a matter of this fact, drags many teachers into unemployment and unhappiness. Another equally significant reason why work satisfaction is important is that people want to have a healthy relationship with their colleagues. People spend their most of time in the workplace. In the light of this reality, they want to work in a harmonious environment. If they do not get on well with colleagues, their working performance can decrease day by day and they do not want to go their work. Unfortunately, there are many unqualified people who have almost no experience in their field and this situation can be an obstacle to becoming a team with qualified people who are in their field. To sum up, finding job achievement is regarded as a luxury but it is possible to associate job satisfaction with a variety of positive effects, two of which are higher life standards and better relationships with colleagues.