in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way why is this? Do you think it is positive or negative development

Many companies claim their outcomes to be brand new as they introduce the goods in the advertisement which becomes a common occurrence in recent days. There would be one possible reason that explains this propensity, and I personally think that is a downgrade. The idea of this tendency is to promotes the customers to purchase the companies' yield. Since not just the majority of buyers fascinated with the advanced features that a product contains, but also begin from their desire to demand items that are unique from others. Take an example from the Apple company, a large business with a considerable amount of devices they have sold in just one opening of every new version of iPhone because the customers wanted to be the first person to obtain the goods. Contradicting the benefits it may provide to businesses, if this trend continuously grows, in some certain timeline, the environment would be heavily destroyed by the non-biodegradable rubbish statement. For instance, as more new items produce the older ones will soon be forgotten and companies need to recycle for future uses with high investment,not all products would go through the system but throw out into the open areas, devastating the creatures and nature's surroundings. In conclusion, many corporations follow this trend as it benefits their total income to persuade people to buy more of their commodity, but have harsh destructive effects on the environmental areas. So I suppose that this is a negative development.