The typical teaching situation of the teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. Do you agree/ disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, the typical teaching method are no longer related to the present student condition and problem. The teachers will slowly leave the traditional way and make a comprehensive change in 2050. I strongly agree and will explain the reason for further. As we know, the teacher used to gathered Change the form of the verb gather show examples all of the student into one room. The number of the student is on the range 10 -30 people in one class. Taught by only a teacher, all of the student are given the same treatment. However, they will not get the same result from each individual because of their different condition. Those who have a high enthusiasm for learning will get a better result at examination rather than the ones who are not interested at all. It will be the biggest challenge for the teachers if they wouldn't improve their teaching method. Moreover, with the presence of the technology and instant entertainment make the student attention are easily get distracted and zoned out. For these reasons, The teachers will completely leave the old way which no longer relatable. They will make different psychological approach for each of individuals before start learning an make an adjustment based on the interest and ability to process the information. Technology are also the main media for teaching, so it will more attractive and the information will be given thoroughly and evenly. In conclusion, I agree that the traditional teaching method will slowly left behind and completely change by new and more advance in 2050.