Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

In this AI (artificial intelligence) era, Internet is becoming essential for everyone whereas, from young to old, or either child or student, from bussiness to eductaion and so on. Therefore, there is no doubt to say that, humans are totally depend on internet. However, these days students are taking more advantages of internet for their study and depending on internet so far which cause lots of negative impact on them, I am in the favour to put some restriction on it. First of all, internet makes people easy and shortcut to solve any problem. It is the easiest way to get rid of any hurdel hurdles within a seconds. It is convenient that is one of the main reason people are very use-to of it. Similarly, that easiest way makes student lean on it. Students use internet for geting any answers without using their own mind or without taking it practically. To examplify, Chat GPT, this is one of adavance advanced invention on internet that attract students attension. Moreover, students using it to get assignment from this platform by just pressing some clicks. However, by doing nothing they are getting their score which makes them graduate without knowledge. Furthermore, internet restrict the mind from study or from other work as well. Youngster use to do doomscrolling in internet which waste their time by doing nothing. Student spending more time on internet and giving less time for anything else. However, in the time of covid, when everything was setteld on internet. Student takes more advantages of internet by searching from internet and just post it online to examiners. That time nobody was prepared for that and students had less chances to be cought. Examiners had to take theri final exams on internet which make students more rely on internet. To summarize, Internet has huge bad negative impact on education system for any place in this world. There should be strongly restriction for internet. Internet should be allowed for limited content. There should be not all education material available on internet or there should be some restriction or identification for person to used Change the form of the verb use show examples of it therefore not anybody can use it for their own use.