Some people think that advertisement on TV can be useful for TV viewer. Do you agree or disagree? Support your opinion with relevant examples.

It is sometimes argued that the advertisement while watching something on television could be beneficial. While I personally believe that this would create irritation sometimes. So, I disagree with this Statement. On the one hand, there are two main reasons that we can argue that watching promotions on screen is too much boring. Firstly, when you watch a movie, you don't want to be distracted by other activities because you want to see with its focus. Secondly, it consumes our time. Hence it develops anxiety in your body. On the other hand, advertising creates a big impact on increasing the knowledge of human being as well as it also provides a good marketing strategy for producers. Moreover, it also shows the creativity of the creator, and from their,work a lot of people get worthy knowledge about that particular brand. For example, I watched a promotion regarding the Pepsi brand in which they did a lot of things which were eye-catching, and we all were shocked by their creativity. In Conclusion, there are many reasons that prove watching advertisements is healthy for viewers, but at the same time, this can give you a headache too.