International tourist should pay more than the local visitor for cultural and historical attractions. Do you agree or disagree?

Historial places are inseparable segments of the people of the nations. It is debatable topic where one side supports the more payment is given by the international tourists for traditional and historial places and other side opposes this act. Related ideas, which along with the conclusion, would be captivated in the forthcoming paragraphs. There are a plethora of reasons behind giving more payment by tourists from other countries to traditional places and the foremost one is that the local visitors already provide funds to the higher authorites and trusts of historial buildings. When globetrotters would give more than local individuals, there would be inflow of foreign currency, which would increase the Foreign Exchange of that economy; consequently, this would strengthen the domestic. To cite an example, Taj Mahal is a prominent historial attraction at Agara in Delhi; if global tourists would provide more money than local visitors, it would increase the inflow of foreign currency to India, which further heighten the Foreign Exchange Rate in the international market. Therefore, this act would make an economy stronger. Furthermore, the trusts who receive the money from foreign visitors contribute to maintaining other attractions; the lack of funds would lead to ruin such places. Hence, the globetrotters should come forward to paying more money to such places so that these spots can be preserved. For example, in Punjab, several forts, which can be used for tourist attractions are on the verge of extinction due to negligence of trusts because they are facing lack of funds. Therefore, foreigner visitors should pay more than local ones in order to preserve such precious places. In a nutshell, although, it is quite necessary to charge foreigners higher for the traditional places, the importance money received from local visitors cannot be neglected. Thus, the trusts should increase the fee of local visitors in order to maintain these attractions properly.