Some people say though indusial growth is necessary to solve poverty, but some other people orgue that industrial growth is cooling environmental problems and it should be stopped. Discuss both views ond, give your opinion.

Individuals are split when it comes to industrial growth. Some believe that the growth of industries is a vital factor in solving poverty. Others, on the contrary, assert that this might lead to detrimental effects on our environment earth and it is necessary to cease them rapidly. There are valid arguments on both sides, which I will discuss and conclude by clearly stating my viewpoint in the essay. Proponents of industrialization claim that flourishing industry in developed countries can be a long-term remedy for an important social problem called poverty for two main rationals. Primarily, with the start of this era joblessness comes to an end and there is not any possibility for individuals to be unemployed rather they are experts or not they can at least work for a factory and be paid. Moreover, less needy people experience poor health conditions or hunger-related diseases for instance malnutrition, thus more individuals are prosperous compared to before. Opponents, conversely, respond that the planet will suffer seriously with the consequences of this empowerment for two justifications. Initially, the more factories in industry the more litter disposal in nature as well as the more consumption of natural resources for example gas or clean water. In addition, burning fossil fuels emits huge amounts of emissions which are dangerous not only for human beings but also for any type of live creatures on the planet so miserable environmental problems like global warming, melting icebergs as well as greenhouse effect increase rapidly. In conclusion, as it is obvious in both aspects, I tend to agree with the advocates of the opponents, since they have a more robust argument about future of the Mother Earth. It should not be forgotten that flourishing industries are usually the case, provided that poverty is the main cause of many problems for instance illiteracy or high crime rates but there should be considerable measures.