Some people think that having a set retirement age for everybody regardless is unfair.They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at easy age.Do you agree or disagree. Which type of workers do you think should be benefit for early retirement. Give reason and example.

Retirement is an inherent part of our lives that each of us will experience at some point. Recently there has been a discussion about whether setting the retirement age is fair. There is a group of people that believes certain workers should have the opportunity to receive pensions at an early age. My objective opinion is that people who have worked in places like an army or any other guarding department ought to have such access. What has to be acknowledged is the devotion that must have been done during these types of services. This is more than obvious that these soldiers, policemen etcetera risk their lives every single day in order to protect us from anyone who is a threat to a normal existence. Moreover, physical strength is a crucial part of their job that is used to their limits over the years. In addition, most of them are men therefore, their ability is getting much worse over time so in their early fifties they will not be able to pursue their investigations as efficiently as before. This leads to the conclusion that these types of employees have to retire earlier in order to allow a younger generation to take on their former roles. That results in safer surrounding both for one's community and officers as they do not put their life in danger anymore. All in all, described situations depict that there are some exceptions in working fields that have to be spotted. There are some sectors that demand bigger expectations from their workers than the others. It is prominent to remember that many people may lose their lives due to their profession so overall I believe that it is fair enough to let these parts of society give up their job quickly.