In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the modern world, numerous companies tend to announce their innovative products are the newest ones than others, for example, the exclusive function in a new mobile phone, in order to attract consumers to purchase them and it makes customers feel that they are using the best product. Nevertheless, there is some pros and cons perspective about this situation. In my opinion, it is a positive effect on society. However, there are still some disadvantages to this development, such as some newest functions being unnecessary for people. Therefore, it will misguide people into buying things out of their requirement, which will increase their expenditure on useless items, and even cause some individuals can not afford the important objects they actually need. On the other hand, there are much more advantages that can make up for this problem. For instance, people can realize the innovation of the world through advertisements, which assists them to catch up with the present world unwarily. Moreover, new items not only can make an issue that people talk about but also can make people more creative, which new innovation lets them connect with other products. In conclusion, companies take an effort to create new products for contributing to society, I think it is reasonable to emphasize their ideas of the items and to make dwellers realize there is a product that comes out of the world with a new function, only if people have to consider thoroughly that the items are they necessary required, not just for the good feeling with the vanity.