Choose the option that you prefer. Why do you prefer your choice? Explain the reasons for your choice. Write about 150-200 words. Option A: Shopping Complex: This shopping mall would include restaurants, a large supermarket, and a movie theatre. Option B: Recreational Park: This park would include a sports complex, a large green area, and a small petting zoo.

I really appreciate the authority’s concern regarding the development of this town. As far as concerned, I believe that the construction of a shopping complex will be more beneficial than a recreational park. Furthermore, the first reason why the complex should be built is that now local people must go to nearby cities for quality and variety of the products. For instance, there are more products to choose from in the store. Therefore the residents’ needs can be fulfilled in our own town itself. Moreover, locals don’t have to travel long distances to watch movies in the theatre. Therefore, nearby tourists will be attracted. Hence this will give a boom to the local business as well. In addition to this more supermarkets will provide more range of stuff and fruits, vegetables etc. This perhaps is going to boost local company income. In conclusion, according to my point of,view the mall is a better choice for society as compared to others.