“In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?”

Nowadays, some new buildings are needed for residents expanding to the countryside and some people think we should protect that rural area rather than building new homes there. In my opinion, how we combine to have the new homes and still keep the urban landscape and protect public health. The number of citizens has been increasing every day so the heavy traffic and overpopulation are a burden for our government. Therefore they need to consider carefully and have building plans in the countryside. They need to check seriously the construction area if this urbanisation were built without harming the natural environment and maybe using these green landscapes for new buildings. For example, Aqua City of Novaland Group is a project with many trees and the nearby Dong Nai River. The residents can live and enjoy the fresh air and beautiful landscape. Moreover, people are towards health because the rate of mental and physical illness is increasing rather than before, so the eco-life is a trend today. Some eco-districts are improving the living environment and health. Therefore, the countryside is advantageous to build this model, the government could use the existing green spaces to protect and improve the citizen health. For example, some developing countries have housing policies that show over 35% of green space in building new homes is required. In inclusion, in my opinion, some new buildings in the countryside are needed but we should consider saving the green and natural environment and this helps us have a good living environment in great public health besides nature.