‘Children do not respect their parents as much as they did in the past. This behaviour is now having a negative impact on society.’ Discuss. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

These days, it is undeniable that many children have had a worse behavior, especially to their parents, compared to the part and it also effects to a society. From my point of view, this impact causes many negative affects. Most young people nowadays do not respect their parents, one of the major reasons is that they had imitated a bad behavior from adults. To illustrates, when their parents fight to each other or have an argument, they will copy those words and manners in order to imitate. The reason is because they was taught to listen their fathers and mothers, so they believe that is a great things to follow. In addition, the bad behaviors from their parents can lead them to be an introvert. For example, some juveniles would be shock and stunned when they see people in their family having a fight, caused them to stay in a silent or some kids choose to cry. Moving to the another reasons that effects adolescents to have a negative impact on society which is social media. Todays, many children tend to spend more time on watching cartoons and playing games, leading to they learn how to behave from the cartoon’s characters. For instance, some characters have bad manners such as a thief and a murder, they might not know what is good or bad then they decide to imitate those characters because of their favorites. To summarize, it can be emphasized that parents are an example for all juveniles and they need to be a good imitation for them. Furthermore, the negative behaviors also caused from social media, leading to their parents should provide some advises while they are watching.