In some countries, girls and boys are educated in different schools rather than in the same school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Education plays an important role in an individual's life because it provides skills, communication techniques and personality development. Also, schools are the base element for study despite a bunch of countries preferring convent temples for their girls and separate for boys. This scenario has a few benefits as well as limitations, which I will demonstrate in my further writing. To begin with, if women or a boy continues their education in different colleges then they have the freedom and the ability to concentrate which helps them to pass exams with higher marks. For example, they have the opportunity to sit, run and stand freely without any hesitation because they do not have fear-related topics, such as someone from the opposite gender watching them or judging their body. Therefore, they feel safe with the same genders. Furthermore, both are free from love-related issues of because the presence of same-sex. Hence, they are able easily and well concentrate on their studies. Furthermore, pupils feel depressed and boredom due to the presence of the same gender and face issues in future due to less engagement with the other sex. To illustrate, scholars do not have multiple ways to express their feelings such as boys are considered less sensitive rather than girls. So, they are not able to handle a problem slightly and also face emotional issues after marriage they are not sufficient to cooperate with their life partners because they spent their whole life in girl or boy hostels. Thus, separate universities occur a large number of misunderstandings and emotional damage in upcoming further phases. In conclusion, having studied with similar sexual identities have minor problems and advantages too like students are able to breathe freely while having emotional understanding problems due to spending the least time with each other. However, some people prefer to send their sons and daughters to separate institutions. It predicts, that it occurs a large number of same-sex love situations because pupils are facing depression and mental health problems.