As a result

of human,activities many animals are closer to extinction. The forthcoming essay will discuss the factors and possible solutions to this situation. To begin with, this situation has several reasons. Firstly, the human race is experiencing a boom in population all over the world, thus leading to the expansion and construction of new cities that take place in animal habitats. Secondly, it is industrial development. Many power plants are built and to accumulate them fossil fuels are needed. As a result of using them emissions to places such as lakes, rivers or oceans along with air pollutants namely carbon dioxide take place. For example, New York. Before New,York there have been forests and a variety of animals, but with the industrial revolution, all was gone. To prevent wildlife creatures from extinction numerous measures should be taken. To illustrate, it is clear that the expansion of the cities can not be stopped, however, to prevent the loss of habitats all or the vast majority of these points along with should be saved by building national parks as a matter of course Yellowstone in America. Another solution is replacing old resources and placing them in new ones. For instance, nuclear, sun, hydro or wind power sources that have no pollutants after them. As a consequence, vulnerable places for animals will be saved To sum up, wildlife is under big threat because of the human race and many measures in particular utilising new energy sources should be taken.