what are the purposes of places such as museums and how should they be funded?

As the modernization of human civilization proceeds, social problems related to museums have seemingly proliferated over the past decades. A wide range of well-meaning intentions behind museums plays an essential role in society, which should be funded in different approaches in order to teach people about preserving cultural heritage, motivating education, and foresting social cohesion. On the one hand, there are quite a lot of tremendous merits with regard to exhibitions about history and arts. The first objective can be seen in that these kinds of places will interpret what happened in the past, which demonstrates consequential lessons and helps us to comprehend our ancestors. And creating a recreational destination is the second goal of these galleries, which can not only send a particular message but also guide people on how to release stress after long working hours. Hence, it is undeniable that numerous advantages can be transferred to us through museums. On the other hand, the aforementioned positives should be conserved by creating a fund to maintain exhibiting institution’s operation. Selling tickets to enter these areas would reap many benefits for this because this habit will enhance awareness of public contribution for individuals and helps citizens feel like they are a part of the community. In addition, auctions of works in these institutions can invest a large amount of money into the organizations’ activities like purchasing more masterpieces for displaying. So, museums can be supported in distinctive kinds of ways, which can promote social solidarity. In conclusion, museums can bring plenty of efficacious impacts on the whole society such as cultural conservation, increasing awareness, and social connection. Besides, there are many accessions to remain museums ’ operating activities such as selling entering tickets and organizing auctions.