Nowadays music plays irreplaceable role in our everyday life

Nowadays music plays irreplaceable role in our everyday life. For overhelming majority of people it helps concentrate and relief stress, while others claim that it disturbs their peace. In my opinion, I agree that i am one who feels stress -free whne while listening to songs. I tend to think that way, out of several reasons which i will explore in following paragraphs. Firstly, music along with noise-cancelling headphones are an essential tool for dealing with background noises. Obvious, that background noise gives you a ton of anxiety, talking colleagues, clicking keyboards and etc. all that horrible noises could be muted with music. Beside this, it is also helps with release of hormones called dophamine which gives you pleasure. Music can be easily compared with smoking, main component of cigarettes is nicotine which produce dohamine and serotonin, hormone whose main purpose is to deal with stress, in your body. For example, i often listen to music while playing competetive online video games, and this has been helping me with urge to yell at my teammates. I always felt relieved and hoped that i will get better and we can win this, even though we lost i was ready for the next game. If I simply forgot to turn it on, I could have been too fragile to my own mistakes and my friend's mistakes. Therefore, this demonstrates how music controls stress. Secondly, music can bring other benefits to us which indirectly fights with stress: to boost working or studying productivity. When listening to music, you can enhance concentration level and ability to understand - two factors needed to study or work in fields such as programmers or engineers. Making their homework or completing their project faster, makes people happy and and fights with stress. In conclusion, i strongly agree that music is the best way to combat stress, but we can't turn a blind eye on other benefits of music.