Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that attending higher education is the better way to achieve success in professional life, whereas others think that it is best to start work immediately after school. In my perspective, joining to university is the best method to accomplish success in career path. On the one hand, some hold the idea that start work straight after high school is better way to have successful career. This is because there are many famous businessessmen who become successful without compelet their tertiary education. For example, the Steve Jobs founded the biggest successful company worldwide called Apple, although his do not attended his university education, which this successful story inspire many people to follow the same path. On the other hand, I agree with those people who believe that higher education is the best route to get the success in professional path. To being with, the univeristy education prepare students to become specialists in deep fields, which this can increase a chance to get better jobs. For instance, employees who study medicine or engineering or law are more likely to have high salaries and get better promotions opportunity, which this make them satisfied about their jobs. Furthermore, studying university can contribute positively to society. For instance, the researchers who discovered vaccine for Covid-19 are have tertiary eudcation, which this indicates the university education is better way to success in future career. To sum up, In my opinion, the attend the higher education is the best method to achieve the success professional life, because people who have university degree are more likely to have better future career namely, high salaries, developments opportunity than who do not attend university.