It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punsihment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is acquiring a knowledge of difference between right and wrong for children vital or not. Now people are beginning to realize that we have another option of explaining instead of punishing them. Personally, I tend to think that punishing them is the best way to explain something to them, things kind of these activities have negative influence on you and so on. Firstly, it is well known that when parents or teachers are punishing children it is not for fun or from negative imagination or something like this, they want to fix them. What I mean here is that you must know that they wish us all the best in our life, and they do not want us to repeat their mistakes or something like this. A good case in point is my parents always correct me, if I have a wrong thinking or I did something wrong. On the other hand, it can also be argued that nowadays, in a fast-paced world, we have a lot of strong psychologists and they are giving us a plenty of decisions to solve this problem, such as just try to talk to them or start a conversation with them about what is good or bad in the world. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that probably new methods are better than punishment, however, for me a person who grew up by the punishment method seems better, because during the punishing we have realizing that we did something wrong and we will not repeat this action in the future.