The reason the most individual are in debt is due to the over use as well as irresponsible use of credit cards

People nowadays are in debt usually because of the outcomes greater than incomes besides overuse of credit cards in every aspect of life even if it is not necessary. I will discuss both and give my own opinion on this regarding. first of all, most people working these days include males and females in different fields but the salary depends on multiple factors for instance, it may depend on the learning degree, experience as well as working hours value. Furthermore, increases in the prices of goods lately with constant salary may lead the nation to a difficult financial state. If income is less than what they spend humans will be in debt without a doubt. in my opinion, the best way to manage this problem is by scheduling the expenditures and obtaining only the necessary things. Secondly, the random use of credit cards can be the main problem. Most shops, restaurants and online shopping prefer transferring money by credit card. for instance, buying from Amazon, Ali Baba and other online websites use bank cards instead of cash money and people forget them self especially when it comes to online shopping, they may add to their basket unnecessary objects. besides, the shipping cost is very high in comparison with retail shops so it may be an additional amount of money on the humans. for example, I have read an article that online shopping has increased recently in the last five years compared with the past decades. To conclude, putting a plan for the salary and how it should be spent at the begging of the month is important to reducing debt. Moreover, controlling the use of credit cards especially when it comes to network shopping has a major role.