Some people think it is better for children to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe that it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vocations. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Holidays are one of the best days of a student's life. A group of individuals believe that youth should get an excessive number of breaks throughout the year of schooling. Another, modernist claims that authorities provide fix number of holidays for the year to each student for their benefit. In my opinion, children should not be allowed too many breaks between their academics because it is one of the most precious things which helps them to become successful. In these looming paragraphs, i will discuss both perspectives. To commence with, behind every successful person academics, hard work and focus matter a lot. In child's early growth, if they will get ample amount of breaks in between their studies, definitely they will distract, as a matter of fact they will not be able to focus properly. Moreover, good grades will help each student to get into the best institutions for higher studies and after that the path to success gets clear for them, Thus an excessive number of holidays should not be allowed for students. However, it is an undeniable fact that skills also play a significant role to become successful, if children will get more holidays in their academics then they would not be stressed from their studies. Additionally, they will get a chance to explore themselves like what they are and what they can do something different to become successful. In a nutshell, each aspect has its pros and cons. Although, vacations are important for each student so that they can explore more skills and master them, I believe the probability of becoming successful through good grades in academics is significantly higher and distraction due to breaks will deviate their minds and they may lose the path of success.