Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might that be the case What could be the advantages and disadvantages of being self-employed

These days, plenty of people want to start their businesses rather than a job at another institute. This may happen because of more work in the office and a very less salary. Individuals can start their own small company and he can earn more. A personal start-up is more convenient rather than a private job because a person can take their own decision. For example, if a person wants to change his work timing then he can change according to circumstances as well as he can work independently. Consequently, he can earn more money because he is the only boss he is not working as an employee. Moreover, a self-employed person has no other's burdens or senior person's pressure. For example, a self-employed person can work according to his timetable and their guidance so nobody can pressure him and a person does not have the fear to remove from his work because he is the owner. Besides the advantages there are plenty of disadvantages when a person starts his own business he has to struggle more. For instance, he has to develop his business reputation so he has to work more on it. Moreover, when one person starts a start-up they need lots of money so he has to arrange it. According to a recent, survey entrepreneurs are always facing financial crises. Additionally, at the starting phase, the business owner has to handle all the things from A to Z. To conclude, a personal business gives a person more income and stress-free work while they required experience and savings.