Nowadays, more and more countries are becoming similar to each other, because people are buying the same products. What do you think is it positive or negative development?

In this modern day and age, a great range of faraway nations are becoming more likely to be similar to each other by virtue of the identity of goods that are obtained by individuals in any part of the earth. In my opinion, this development has more negative impacts on the future of society and there are several reasons for my position. First and foremost, the strength and liberty of all communities in this world are best shown by the power of their culture. The more they respect their culture, the more ways will be opened for their further development. The similarity between regions might lead to the dominance of only one culture, which has more influence on the world. This ca n have a devastating impact on the future of not only all countries, but the individuals, who live there. Moreover, people will start purchasing the same products and wearing the same clothes of only one nation, which as a consequence, might lead to the distinction of not only the cultures, but the traditions, as well. Furthermore, the identity between the nations may also have a negative influence on the economies of states. As the main cause of the rise of identity between lands is buying the same goods, it will lead to an increase in the economic sphere of only that state, whose ideology dominates all over the world. To conclude, I once again restate my position that the similarity of states will lead to more negative consequences rather than positive results, in light of the fact that this development might be beneficial to that country, whose ideology will become well-renowned all over the world.