Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

Now people get married and have children in their thirties which is much later compared to the past. I personally agree that this trend will benefit society. In the following essay, I will discuss the reasons why I agree with the given statement with examples. First of all, getting married and having children in their thirties is more stable economically. People spend more time on working and saving money. As a result, parents can provide for their children with a better educational environment. For example, my friend got married at 30 years old and she is living with her baby. In addition, my friend lived a stable life and peace so she did not try to work harder. In particular, her job was economically stable enough too. This provides for children opportunities in which they can have a good educational environment and whatever to do. Secondly, if people get married and have children in their thirties, they permit success in individual work and enlarge their career time. This can make them feel happy in their workplace. For instance, my sister got married at 20 years old so she couldn't go to university because she raised their children all the time. To be specific, she was not earning enough economically. Through this situation, she had not enough time to rest and could not have her career. That is, if she got married at 30 years old, she would be happier and have more free time. In conclusion, I agree with these statements because people who get married and have their baby in their thirties are more stable economically and can build their careers.