some people believe that in the near future there will be no borders between two countries while other fell that national borders will always remain. discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Breakthrough in medical science are by far the most significant advances in world society over the last 2 centuries. Medicine nowadays is developing rapidly. Medical science got its advances in society dating from 1800s. Now I’m going to talk about how it changed in 200 years. Medicine is an occupation that saves people ’s lives. Medicine was invented by Hyppocrates. He was the first doctor that made operations, healed people by using roots and greens. I think that Hyppocrates is the greatest contributor to the medicine generally. After Hyppocrates, medicine was slowly developing throughout history, leading it to the nowadays innovations. Medicine is part of our life that we can’t live without. People tend to get sick, therefore they need to be cured. And medicine is the solution. Changes in medicine in recent years are drastic, and this is unbelievable. If we take a look at the modern equipment that is used, modern technologies that are applied, we can see how far progress has gone. Moreover, I looked through the news about modern medicine and found out that now medicine can recover all organs, cure hardly every disease and more. Generally medicine has altered a lot. In a conclusion, I would say that we’re living in a progressing society and medicine is part of it too. The most interesting is that it never stops going forward. It helps people to live a long life by extending course of life. I think that in near people will live centuries and we become stronger faster and smarter. In this essay I dwelled on how medicine changed in recent years and how it will change in future.