The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In today's contemporary era, people are of contrasting views.Some individuals believe that the greying society are full of conventional notions about things in our everyday lives but other part of society is of the mindset that the ideas of golden agers are not aiding anyone.I side with the prior notion as I believe that the advice of senior citizens are important.Let us discuss this argument followed by my point of view in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with,Older people play's an imperative role in the flourishment of youngsters career. For instance,If a person is trying to become a successful entrepreneur he will need an advice to ameliorate himself with some traditional values, and those conventional values will be obtained from the seniors. In other words, People with age gain enormous amount of knowledge and therefore they can guide us better in every way possible and there is a saying "old is gold", it is true because the ideas given by elderly person is always aiding one with upsurging amount of knowledge. Furthermore, Denizens get better understanding of life and morals given by senior citizens are very crucial for one's personality.To exemplify further, there was an article published by 'The Tribune'which stated that people living with their parents are with top-notch values and are full of standards and therefore they are more successful. To fortify further, One should always obey the advice given by elders as their advices are always aiding a person in some or the other way. To recapitulate, high values and morals are very important for an individual and I agree that older people are full of experiences and therefore they will guide us in the best way possible and this will obviously aid one in shaping their career.