In some parts of the world, the rate of divorce has increased dramatically over the past few decades. Explain some possible reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, couples face with various difficulties and they should get ready for them. In some countries, the divorce rate has surged significantly in the past few decades. In the following paragraph, I will discuss reasons and provide potential solutions. First of all, financial crisis can be possibly one of the reason of high divorce rate. The cause of this issue can be considered as the country’s inflation. Salary and earnings won’t commensurate with inflation. Therefore at this particular stage the problem will rises due to couple’s dissatisfaction about the whole thing. For example, In iran the inflation rate is deteriorating every day. So, the majority of people face with financial difficulties specially the couples. As a result the couple have a tendency to divorce. to address the issue, governmental aid must put in place in order to help couples for their financial crisis. secondly, addiction to certain types of drug may leads to the couple’s divorce. If the life expectancy drops, they will have tendency for a drug. therefore, their life will be imbalanced because, one of the parties does not want get away from their addiction. For instance, If one of the parties addicts to a drug they may do some dangerous activities because they are mentally balanced. To address this problem, there are some drugs consultants which the person may go there to fix the issue. In conclusion, life has many ups and downs and full of surprises. The couple should consider that divorce is the not only option. First of all they should try to fix the issue. if it does not work as to be expected the may divorce.