Discussion In many countries, more and more men are staying at home to look after their children when women work full-time. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays working hard can be done by men and female to overcome the need of the family and improve their financial state but in some parts of the world, men are a household and take care of the kids instead of women. In this essay, I will shed light on this point. Moreover, I will discuss upwards and the drawbacks of it. to begin, helping females is a great job done by males but replacing its space in the home cannot occur. firstly, the reasons why many fathers completely replace the mom place, women may have better experience in the work, and some females in different countries have better opportunities for jobs due to better college degrees. a doctor woman may have a better salary than a father working in a food delivery for example. secondly, some females may tolerate stress in work more than males, women have the ability to do multi-tasks at the same time. she learns that when she becomes a mother in addition to helping children she cooks, cleans, and teaches the kids if they are at school age for instance. working a full-time job in my opinion may have a negative impact on children's lives because they need love and connection with their mothers, mothers are the source of unconditional love which all fathers cannot do especially for infants. She can feed them milk naturally and the power of that connection cannot be replaced by using synthetic cow milk. to conclude, fathers can do a wonderful attitude by helping mothers, but the presence of the mother can't be replaced by anyone else. in my view, full-time work for the mother doesn't outweigh the benefits of staying at home and taking care of her babies.