Some people think it’s better to choose friends, who always have the same opinions, as them, other people believe it’s good to have friends, who sometimes disagree with them discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, it is strongly believed by masses, that individuals ought to have friends, who have the same way of logical thinking and almost identical ideas. At the same time, some people are sure that friends have to argue with them and have their own viewpoint. Therefore, from my perspective, as a person, who has many friends with different opinions, I believe that people should build friendships with others only if their views on life are opposite. In the following paragraphs, I will describe both sides and provide my own ideas and viewpoint. First of all, humans who are building friendships with others, who have similar mindset could benefit in non-argue atmosphere and good relationship, because their way of thinking and making decision is similar. Moreover, they live in harmony with each other and could be much stronger together. Despite all of these pluses, the main problem is that they can not advise and help each other, because their mindsets are similar. Furthermore, they might get bored of long communicating with such friends, due to similarity of interests and no ability to develop theirselves. On the other hand, become friend to person, who is open minded and has other ideas could benefit the person a lot, because they would learn other ways for solving problems, making decisions and positively change their point of view. In addition to this, they would never get bored, because they would find statement to discuss and argue. For instance, all of my friends are real friends to me, because we have different mindsets, and easily get involved in communication. In conclusion, I strongly believe, people would gain from communicating and as a result being open minded, instead of having not real friends with whom, human could only not argue and shortly speak.