In some countries younger people are increasingly losing interest in teaching. Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation? Give reasons for your answers and include examples from your own experience.

In some countries, the interest in teaching among young adults is increasingly losing. In my opinion, there are several reasons for this trend as low salaries and it is a very exhausting job. In this essay, I will discuss these causes and include my own experience. Firstly, these days in a lot of countries teachers do not get paid enough. For example, I am from Belarus, and in my country teachers have very low salaries which is why none of the young people want to get a job in this field, and most people who are still working at schools are from the last generations. Moreover, this leads to not having enough school workers and children getting outdated information due to the lack of new young people at educational facilities. Secondly, not only school workers are getting low payments but also it is a very hard job where people have to deal with children all day long. For instance, many juveniles do not behave well in classes, due to the teacher is supposed to be in charge of everyone and everything that is going on in the class. Furthermore, often they do not get help with children, it is just them and about 20 adolescents, and they just do not know what to do to make them listen and be respectful towards others. That is why I think this work is extremely difficult and not everyone has enough patience and organization skills to deal with that. In conclusion, I believe one of the most important reasons why in some countries there are fewer young people coming to teach at schools are very low salaries and this profession requires a lot of patience and knowing how to organize everything in the lessons.