**Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television.** **To what extent do you agree or disagree?**

Many people opine that being present in any live theatre play, music or sporting event has more fun than watching on Television. I agree with this statement up to a large extent and I intend to present my views further. To begin with, Singers often listen to on television so, it feels like same whether there is a live telecast of a show or a recorded song when it's seen on tv. Whereas, the experience of the live event is full of enthusiasm when someone goes into a crowd of fans and cheers for their favourite singer or player. Energy can be felt while being in crowed which creates unforgettable memories in life. For instance, I and my friend attended a concert with our favourite singer 2 years ago, we always remember that moment of dancing and craziness whenever we get together.It is a lifelong valuable memory for us. Moreover, The impression of a person who is present in front of us is different from an aired live telecast. As It consists of emotions, vibrations of people and an environment of pleasure which is worth a lot. Although singers get money from shows,Many businesses are dependent on this trend like stadiums, theatres and fairs creating employment for so many individuals. For instance, the organizers, owners of stadiums and small shop owners who sell food at these events only earn when the public goes there. To conclude,No doubt that television has made it easier to see live shows but the real joy can be found in reaching the ground and this trend provides job opportunities as well.