Some parents think computer games are better for children and they should be allowed to play more of them. whereas some parents argue that they are harmful to children both point of views and your opinion

Nowadays, employees are required to share their personal information when going for an interview. Some people believe that this information can be beneficial for the employer, while others do not believe this. I personally believe with a first set of people and my inclination toward this view will be discussed further in the essay with examples. There are various factors that can be addressed why some people believe that employers should benefit by accessing the personal information of job seekers when they for for applying jobs. From the hobbies one can imagine employee behaviours and it can be deciding factor to assign them a personal duty. For example, a person who has more outings and movie habits can be a good fit for an oratory role. To add to this, if we go with marital status then a movie maker would always prefer a single actor or actors for their movies as lead roles because by that only people would take interest and ultimately their TRP would be elevated. I personally, also believe in this view. On the other side, a group of individuals counterargues it because of some reasons. Primarily, there is no guarantee to share accurate personal interests or hobbies while applying for work. In other words, to get the desired job if candidates have a chance to apply their skills then they might share relevant information which is suitable for this job. For example, if there is a job vacancy for a culinary artist, applicants may write appropriate hobbies like making and tasting different cuisine from various continents as their hobbies, which might be not true in their real life. Thus, even though they shared information which is not useful at all when they come to on the ground. Still, I do not believe in this view. In my opinion, people would share the right information while applying for jobs is beneficial to analyse their job vacancies and track application to select the right person for the vacant place. Nowadays, artificial intelligence-based software also helps to track the right candidate from personal information. In conclusion, to select the right person for job analytics tools need their personal information and hobbies; However, this is not true all the time because shared information might be wrong.