Some parents think computer games are better for children and they should be allowed to play more of them. Whereas some parents argue that they are harmful to children both point of views and your opinion.

Some parents believe that laptop games have many positive sides for children and a child should be allowed to play more games. While a few parents think that computer games are harmful to pupils. I partially agree with the statements because laptop games can increase knowledge regarding technologies but they also prevent physical developments. These days, children are spent plenty of time playing indoor games, laptop games, and Xbox games which are safe for them. For example, a child has to play at the house so he can not go outside so the case of accidents and case of child abuse has become low. Moreover, students can get more knowledge regarding technologies when they spend many times with computers so in the future they can get jobs in the IT field. Besides the advantages, there are many drawbacks if children are using too many laptops then they can face many physical problems. For instance, too much screen can be harmful to the eyes as well as high chances of back pain. Additionally, children can decline to play in outdoor activities so their physical development can not be increased. Consequently, according to a recent survey maximum number of children lost their communication skills because of gaming facilities at home and they struggle outsides while in school or many public places. To conclude, nowadays, the trend of gaming and new games has increased so youngsters are always attracted to that. However, every kid is facing problems in communication and can not adjust easily to each other.