Some people belive that children should brought up in cities.Others believes that countryside offers a better environment for children.discuss both the views and give your opinion.

At present, there are a big count of professions. And they are still increasing. Between this jobs, there are new more needed jobs which are better than others. Futhermore, people can not still work in that workplaces that are less popular, because from this jobs they receive less money than the new jobs. It is the beginnig of losing people from their works. There are many causes and solutions to this situation, which i will explain in this essay. Actually, there are several causes for this issue. Firstly, the humanity is developing, that is why people lose their work. There are new professions like IT, which is becoming popular and young teen's choose this job. Secondly, there are people who hate work in one job by decades. This type of person is change his work much, from what the other workplaces lose their popularity. Moreover this causes, in our world, scientists are making artificial intelligence and this bots are doing simple works by changing humans. However, there are some ways to avoid it. According this problems in modern world, the humanity can solve this. Young children already started preparing to future jobs. They are learning how to be useful among the robots. The governments are creating jobs where only people will useful. Moreover people can work at home online, which is a good side for all people whole the world. The humanity can work in that jobs, where need fantazy of human mind, where bot can not help. In conclusion, people should not worry about it, because the governments will change our way of living to a good side.